Home » Spirituality » My First Youtube Video

My First Youtube Video

Okay, this is going to be my shortest post yet but it may lead you to something interesting. I have posted my first video in Youtube: Digital Roots, Science & Spirituality. Please don’t be too quick to dismiss this as numerology as I make no divinations or predictions and HAD to use digital roots as I could think of no other way to reduce text to a number. The video is short and has no audio since I couldn’t sync the audio in my first attempt. It is just text messages but I hope it interests you. Let me know if you think it needs fixing.

Leave a Reply

